Dates for 2022

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Tuesday, February 1

to

Friday, April 8

Tuesday, April 26

to

Friday, June 24

Tuesday, July 19

to

Friday, September 23

Tuesday, October 11

to

Wednesday, December 14

Public Holidays:

  • Monday 14th March
  • Monday 25th April
  • Monday 13th June
  • Monday 7th November