Dates for 2022

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Tuesday, February 1

to

Thursday, April 14

Tuesday, May 3

to

Friday, July 1

Tuesday, July 26

to

Friday, September 30

Tuesday, October 18

to

Wednesday, December 14

Public Holidays:

  • Monday 14th March
  • Monday 13th June
  • Monday 7th November

Dates for 2023

Term 1 Term 2 Term 3 Term 4
Tuesday, January 31

to

Thursday, April 6

Tuesday, April 26

to

Friday, June 30

Tuesday, July 25

to

Friday, September 29

Tuesday, October 17

to

Wednesday, December 15

Public Holidays:

  • Monday 13th March
  • Monday 12th June
  • Monday 6th November